"Delivering Value to our Membership and Clients"

Jay Moyer

2017-2018 President

Directors:

Jason Odette

  • MassMutual
  • Phone: 210-332-4730
  • eMail: jodette@csomtx.com

James Jedrziewski, LUTCF

  • Invest Central
  • Phone: 210-308-0248
  • eMail: james@investcentral.biz

Robert (Bob) Davidson

  • New York LIfe
  • Phone: 210-321-1445
  • eMail: rdavidson02@ft.newyorklife.com

George Long

  • MassMutual Financial Group
  • Phone: 210-823-5291
  • eMail: gflong@financialguide.com​

President: Jay Moyer

  • GPM Life Insurance Company
  • Phone: 210-357-2205
  • eMail: jmoyer@gpmlife.com

​Past President: Fernando Rico

  • APPS Paramedical Services
  • Phone: 210-957-8909
  • eMail: fernando@appssanantonio.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Jacqui Lugar, CLU

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-822-2121
  • eMail: jacqui.lugar.r6r1@statefarm.com

Nat'l Committee Person: 

Michael A. Aguirre, LUTCF

  • Platinum Wealth Solutions
  • Phone: 210-998-5021
  • eMail: maguirre@jhnetwork.com

2017-2018 San Antonio Board of Directors


Fernando Rico

Immediate Past President

Jacqui Lugar

Secretary/Treasurer