Fernando Rico

Secretary/Treasurer


Robert Davidson, RICP

Immediate Past President

Executive Board:


Past President: Robert (Bob) Davidson, RICP

  • New York LIfe
  • Phone: 210-321-1445
  • eMail: rdavidson02@ft.newyorklife.com

President: George Long

  • MassMutual Financial Group
  • Phone: 210-823-5291
  • eMail: gflong@financialguide.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Fernando Rico

  • APPS Paramedical Services
  • Phone: 210-957-8909
  • eMail: fernando@appssanantonio.com

Nat'l Committee Person: David Webb, PhD,                   MSM, CLF, CLTC

  • Atlas Retirement Strategies, LLC
  • Phone: 210-321-1400
  • eMail: davidwebb@atlasretirementstrategies.com

2021 San Antonio Board of Directors


"Delivering Value to our Membership and Clients"

Directors:

‚Äč

Donnie Britt, CLU, CASL, RICP

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-647-1174
  • eMail: donnie.britt.cnla@statefarm.com



Monica Del Campo

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-432-6429
  • eMail: monica@countoncampo.com



Tito Torralba

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-614-5541
  • eMail: tito.torralba.b4te@statefarm.com


Bailey Baker

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-680-0955
  • eMail: bailey@insurancesatx.com


Association Executive:

Lynn Getz

  • Phone: 210-381-0746
  • eMail: lynn.getz@naifasanantonio.org


David Webb, Ph.D., MSM, CLF, CLTC

National Committee Person


George Long

2021 President