"Delivering Value to our Membership and Clients"

Robert Davidson, RICP

President-Elect

Executive Board:


​Past President: Jay Moyer

  • GPM Life Insurance Company
  • Phone: 210-357-2205
  • eMail: jmoyer@gpmlife.com

President: Jacqui Lugar, CLU

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-822-2121
  • eMail: jacqui.lugar.r6r1@statefarm.com

President Elect: Robert (Bob) Davidson, RICP

  • New York LIfe
  • Phone: 210-321-1445
  • eMail: rdavidson02@ft.newyorklife.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Fernando Rico

  • APPS Paramedical Services
  • Phone: 210-957-8909
  • eMail: fernando@appssanantonio.com

Nat'l Committee Person: Michael Aguirre, LUTCF

  • Platinum Wealth Solutions
  • Phone: 210-998-5021
  • eMail: maguirre@jhnetwork.com

2019 San Antonio Board of Directors


Michael Aguirre, LUTCF

National Committee Person


Fernando Rico

Secretary/Treasurer


Jacqui Lugar

2019 President

Jay Moyer

Immediate Past President


Directors:


George Long

  • MassMutual Financial Group
  • Phone: 210-823-5291
  • eMail: gflong@financialguide.com​



Donnie Britt, CLU, CASL, RICP

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-647-1174
  • eMail: donnie.britt.cnla@statefarm.com


Monica Del Campo

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-432-6429
  • eMail: monica@countoncampo.com



Tito Torralba

  • State Farm
  • Phone: 210-614-5541
  • eMail: tito.torralba.b4te@statefarm.com



Association Executive:

Lynn Getz

  • Phone: 210-381-0746
  • eMail: lynn.getz@naifasanantonio.org